Contact Us

2017 Advisory Board

President: Mary Rousseve
Mary@slowfoodsacramento.com

Vice President: Shelley Blanton-Stroud
Shelley@slowfoodsacramento.com

Treasurer: Coral Henning
Coral@slowfoodsacramento.com

Immediate Past President: Kathy Les
Kathy@slowfoodsacramento.com

School Garden Coalition, School Youth Projects: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda@slowfoodsacramento.com

Chair, Slow Food Youth Network: Chanowk Yisrael
Chanowk@slowfoodsacramento.com

Outreach Coordinator: Kelsey Maher
Kelsey@slowfoodsacramento.com

Golden 1 Center: Michael Tuohy
Michael@slowfoodsacramento.com

Rosemont High Green Academy: Scott Singer
Scott@slowfoodsacramento.com

Snail of Approval Co-Chair, Slow Beer: Lisa Frank
Lisa@slowfoodsacramento.com

Book Club Coordinator: Kathleen Albiani
Kathleen@slowfoodsacramento.com

Membership Director: Charity Kenyon
Charity@slowfoodsacramento.com

Chair, Slow Food U: Karen Auwaerter
Karen@slowfoodsacramento.com

Chefs Alliance Coordinator: Ed Roehr
Ed@slowfoodsacramento.com

Sac State University Coordinator: Stephanie Starzdins
Stephanie@slowfoodsacramento.com

Ex Officio Snail of Approval Co-Chair: Cinamon Vann 
Cinamon@slowfoodsacramento.com

IMG_4596
Look for our banner at upcoming local events. 

Donate

To make a donation, contact our President:
Mary@slowfoodsacramento.com

Volunteer

For volunteer opportunities, contact Kelsey Maher:

Kelsey@slowfoodsacramento.com