Contact Us

2017 Advisory Board

President: Mary Rousseve

Vice President: Shelley Blanton-Stroud

Treasurer: Coral Henning

Immediate Past President: Kathy Les

School Garden Coalition, School Youth Projects: Brenda Ruiz

Chair, Slow Food Youth Network: Chanowk Yisrael

Outreach Coordinator: Kelsey Maher

Golden 1 Center: Michael Tuohy

Rosemont High Green Academy: Scott Singer

Snail of Approval Co-Chair, Slow Beer: Lisa Frank

Book Club Coordinator: Kathleen Albiani

Membership Director: Charity Kenyon

Chair, Slow Food U: Karen Auwaerter

Chefs Alliance Coordinator: Ed Roehr

Sac State University Coordinator: Stephanie Starzdins

Ex Officio Snail of Approval Co-Chair: Cinamon Vann

Look for our banner at upcoming local events. 


To make a donation, contact our President:


For volunteer opportunities, contact Kelsey Maher: