2013 Advisory Board

President: Coral Henning

Coral@slowfoodsacramento.com

Vice President and Newsletter Editor: Kathy Les

Kathy@slowfoodsacramento.com

Treasurer: Karen Auwaerter

Karen@slowfoodsacramento.com

Event Committee Chair: Allison Henderson

Allison@slowfoodsacramento.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Mary Rousseve

Mary@slowfoodsacramento.com

Youth Projects Director: Brenda Ruiz

Brenda@slowfoodsacramento.com

 

Ex officio:

Book Club Chair – Kathleen Albiani

Central Valley Governor – Charity Kenyon

charity@slowfoodsacramento.com

Social Media & Snail of Approval Chair – Cinamon Vann

cinamon@slowfoodsacramento.com

Slow Food U Chair – Karen Auwaerter

karen@slowfoodsacramento.com

To make a donation, contact our President:

Coral@slowfoodsacramento.com

For volunteer opportunities, contact Mary Rousseve:
Mary@slowfoodsacramento.com