Contact Us

IMG_4596

Look for our banner at upcoming local events.


2015 Advisory Board

President/ Newsletter Editor: Kathy Les
Kathy@slowfoodsacramento.com

Vice President: Mary Rousseve
Mary@slowfoodsacramento.com

Immediate Past President: Coral Henning
Coral@slowfoodsacramento.com

Secretary: Janice Daniels
Janice@slowfoodsacramento.com

Treasurer/ Slow Food U Chair: Karen Auwaerter
Karen@slowfoodsacramento.com

School Garden Coalition/Youth Projects Director: Brenda Ruiz
Brenda@slowfoodsacramento.com

Ex officio:

Events and Website: Allison Henderson
Allison@slowfoodsacramento.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Lisa Frank
Lisa@slowfoodsacramento.com

Book Club Chair: Kathleen Albiani
Kathleen@slowfoodsacramento.com

Membership Chair/Central Valley Governor: Charity Kenyon
Charity@slowfoodsacramento.com

Snail of Approval Chair: Cinamon Vann
cinamon@slowfoodsacramento.com

Shelley Blanton Stroud
shelley@slowfoodsacramento.com

Scott Singer
Scott@slowfoodsacramento.com

Vonita Murray
Vonita@slowfoodsacramento.com

Donate

To make a donation, contact our President:
Kathy@slowfoodsacramento.com

 

Volunteer

For volunteer opportunities, contact Lisa Frank:

Lisa@slowfoodsacramento.com